Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/ https://churchjuice.com/ en-us Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:17:48 -0500 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 13:12:00 -0500 720 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) info@churchjuice.com https://churchjuice.com/resources/best-church-websites-of-2021 Best Church Websites of 2021 https://churchjuice.com/resources/best-church-websites-of-2021 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 13:12:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Website https://churchjuice.com/blog/10-of-the-best-church-websites-in-2021 10 of the Best Church Websites in 2021 https://churchjuice.com/blog/10-of-the-best-church-websites-in-2021 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:47:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Here are the best church websites in 2021. Website https://churchjuice.com/blog/for-10-more For $10 More https://churchjuice.com/blog/for-10-more Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:15:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Owen Scott) It's very possible that spending less will cost you more. Technology https://churchjuice.com/blog/start-small-reach-big Start Small, Reach Big https://churchjuice.com/blog/start-small-reach-big Tue, 02 Feb 2021 12:27:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Joel Gorveatte) In a world of so much noise around seemingly every topic, we must start small with our communication if we want to see results. Here’s an approach you can implement today. Communications https://churchjuice.com/blog/state-of-church-communications-in-2021 State of Church Communications in 2021 https://churchjuice.com/blog/state-of-church-communications-in-2021 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:13:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) I recently asked our Insiders community how they would describe the state of church communications. The results quickly affirmed what I'm sure we all already know. Communications Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/3-statistics-for-better-communication 3 Statistics for Better Communication https://churchjuice.com/blog/3-statistics-for-better-communication Tue, 12 Jan 2021 10:06:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Joel Gorveatte) Wondering what the most effective mediums and elements of church’s communication are? Check out these three stats that will help you more effectively reach and move people. Communications https://churchjuice.com/blog/the-most-read-articles-of-2020 The Most-Read Articles of 2020 https://churchjuice.com/blog/the-most-read-articles-of-2020 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 01:30:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) While the first two months of 2020 were full of "vision" puns, the world quickly changed in March. Here's what you read most from Church Juice throughout the year. Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-to-maximize-your-christmas-worship-in-2020 How to Maximize Your Christmas Worship in 2020 https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-to-maximize-your-christmas-worship-in-2020 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 01:30:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Ernesto Alaniz) While 2020 might look different for your church at Christmas, you still have the most potential at this time of year to welcome the most people from your surrounding community. This means you will have the most opportunity to minister to your community. Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-to-engage-with-young-people-on-social-media How to Engage With Young People on Social Media https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-to-engage-with-young-people-on-social-media Wed, 02 Dec 2020 10:57:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Rachel Syens) Churches need to think about the platforms they use, when they post, and the content they post in order to engage young people on social media. Social Media https://churchjuice.com/blog/the-church-communicators-toolkit The Church Communicator's Toolkit https://churchjuice.com/blog/the-church-communicators-toolkit Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:16:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Leveraging the right set of tools can help you be more efficient and productive. So here’s a toolkit to help you ease or even cut through the noise. Communications https://churchjuice.com/blog/diffusing-tensions-on-social-media Diffusing Tensions on Social Media https://churchjuice.com/blog/diffusing-tensions-on-social-media Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:46:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Rachel Syens) In our increasingly politicized and divided world, it can be difficult to follow the command to love our neighbors, especially on social media. Here's how to best diffuse tensions online. Social Media https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-social-media-101 Back to Basics: Social Media 101 https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-social-media-101 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 01:30:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Jeanette Yates) In early 2020, churches that had previously not seen social media's value as a discipleship tool realized that these social platforms, especially Facebook, were precisely what they needed to continue their ministries during the pandemic. Social Media https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-keep-your-members-connected-with-these-four-strategies Back to Basics: Keep your members connected with these four strategies https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-keep-your-members-connected-with-these-four-strategies Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Jeanette Yates) As important as it is to connect with your new guests, churches also need to make sure that they are getting connected and staying connected with their members. Communications Leadership Technology https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-guest-follow-up Back to Basics: Guest Follow-Up https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-guest-follow-up Tue, 06 Oct 2020 07:22:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Jeanette Yates) So much has changed in the wake of COVID-19, but the role of the local church hasn’t changed. In the midst of learning new ways to fulfill your role, don’t forget the basics: Guest Follow-up Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-church-websites-101 Back to Basics: Church Websites 101 https://churchjuice.com/blog/back-to-basics-church-websites-101 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Jeanette Yates) So much has changed in the wake of COVID-19, but the role of the local church hasn’t changed. In the midst of learning new ways to fulfill your role, don’t forget the basics: WEBSITE Website