Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/ https://churchjuice.com/ en-us Mon, 28 Nov 2022 16:18:29 -0500 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 01:30:00 -0500 720 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) info@churchjuice.com https://churchjuice.com/blog/book-review-metachurch-provides-a-path-for-churches-to-embrace-technology Book Review: MetaChurch Provides a Path for Churches to Embrace Technology https://churchjuice.com/blog/book-review-metachurch-provides-a-path-for-churches-to-embrace-technology Tue, 15 Nov 2022 01:30:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Robert Carnes) MetaChurch is a great introduction to the importance of digital ministry and a practical guide for how to implement one within your church. This is a helpful reference for new church communicators or for convincing leadership to get on board. Technology https://churchjuice.com/webinar/story-basics-for-church-leaders Story Basics for Church Leaders https://churchjuice.com/webinar/story-basics-for-church-leaders Fri, 11 Nov 2022 09:55:00 -0500 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Marketing Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/were-bringing-the-church-communications-community-together-for-a-live-podcast-stream We're Bringing the Church Communications Community Together for a Live Podcast Stream https://churchjuice.com/blog/were-bringing-the-church-communications-community-together-for-a-live-podcast-stream Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) We're interrupting your regularly scheduled podcast programming next week to bring the church communications community together. Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/3-practices-to-help-prevent-volunteer-burnout-in-your-church 3 Practices to Help Prevent Volunteer Burnout In Your Church https://churchjuice.com/blog/3-practices-to-help-prevent-volunteer-burnout-in-your-church Fri, 14 Oct 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Ernesto Alaniz) Volunteers are stewarded best when we build rest and reproduction into our church’s life. Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/octobers-small-sips-a-monthly-roundup-of-news-and-resources-for-church-communicators October's Small Sips | A monthly roundup of news and resources for church communicators https://churchjuice.com/blog/octobers-small-sips-a-monthly-roundup-of-news-and-resources-for-church-communicators Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Small sips is a roundup of news, resources, and pieces we think you'll find valuable. This month we look at being outward-focused (and more) Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/whats-your-number-one-work-related-concern-for-2023 What's Your Number One Work-Related Concern for 2023? https://churchjuice.com/blog/whats-your-number-one-work-related-concern-for-2023 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) You're our hero; it's true! And we want to hear from you to find ways to serve you better. Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/three-creative-ways-to-connect-better-with-our-audiences-online Three Creative Ways to Connect Better with Our Audiences Online https://churchjuice.com/blog/three-creative-ways-to-connect-better-with-our-audiences-online Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Joel Gorveatte) Many of us use our online platforms to inform and update people connected to our church. While there's nothing inherently wrong with this mindset, it's incomplete. Social Media Website https://churchjuice.com/webinar/small-steps-you-can-take-to-build-a-healthy-volunteer-culture Small Steps You Can Take to Build a Healthy Volunteer Culture https://churchjuice.com/webinar/small-steps-you-can-take-to-build-a-healthy-volunteer-culture Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:43:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-your-church-can-embrace-the-future-of-digital-communications How Your Church Can Embrace the Future of Digital Communications https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-your-church-can-embrace-the-future-of-digital-communications Thu, 08 Sep 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Jason Caston) What will be the next big thing as digital communication continues to evolve? What does that mean for ministry in a digital context? Technology https://churchjuice.com/blog/learn-how-you-can-easily-plan-a-yearly-sermon-calendar Learn How You Can Easily Plan a Yearly Sermon Calendar https://churchjuice.com/blog/learn-how-you-can-easily-plan-a-yearly-sermon-calendar Tue, 06 Sep 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Take advantage of these practical ideas to help you plan ahead, freeing yourself to prepare better, preach better, and minister more effectively. Leadership https://churchjuice.com/webinar/how-to-plan-a-yearly-sermon-calendar How to Plan a Yearly Sermon Calendar https://churchjuice.com/webinar/how-to-plan-a-yearly-sermon-calendar Thu, 01 Sep 2022 15:18:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/septembers-small-sips-a-monthly-roundup-of-news-and-resources-for-church-communicators September's Small Sips | A monthly roundup of news and resources for church communicators https://churchjuice.com/blog/septembers-small-sips-a-monthly-roundup-of-news-and-resources-for-church-communicators Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:11:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) In this month's small sips, we cover the Jackson water crisis, praying for the start of school, plus more resources you may find helpful. Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/one-way-to-quickly-influence-your-churchs-communications-for-good One Way to Quickly Influence Your Church's Communications For Good https://churchjuice.com/blog/one-way-to-quickly-influence-your-churchs-communications-for-good Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:38:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Instead of relying on forms, spreadsheets, and other people, here's how you can take control of your church communication projects. Communications Leadership https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-one-ministry-used-an-8-000-grant-from-church-juice How One Ministry Used an $8,000 Grant From Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/how-one-ministry-used-an-8-000-grant-from-church-juice Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:20:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Bryan Haley) Here's how one ministry used their grant from Church Juice and what you can learn. Marketing Church Juice https://churchjuice.com/blog/5-ways-to-help-your-churchs-donors-feel-valued 5 Ways to Help Your Church's Donors Feel Valued https://churchjuice.com/blog/5-ways-to-help-your-churchs-donors-feel-valued Tue, 16 Aug 2022 01:30:00 -0400 info@churchjuice.com (Daniel Yonge) Communicating with your church's donors is vital to relationship-building. Communications Leadership